Mona Collins

Wordless Wednesday: On the Move

In Wordless Wednesday on September 29, 2010 at 11:06 AM

screen capture of my Couch to 5K victory

Proof! I finally found the motivation to get up and move! At the moment of this photo, I had just completed Week 1, Day 1 of the Couch to 5K Program. I felt elated, relieved and excited. Walking/Running during a nice sunrise is so humbling.

  1. Good job!! How your runs this week go well!

    • Thanks! Today was day 2 and it got a bit easier. I am moving slowly but surely. I want it to become a habit. We will see. Thanks for your encouragement. It means a lot.

What do you think?

