Mona Collins

Wordless Wednesday: Motivation

In Weight Loss on October 6, 2010 at 1:38 PM

Motivated to Move and Lose.

My weekly Weight Watchers meeting is a time for me to connect with like-minded individuals. At the last meeting I won the prize – a fancy pedometer. I’m ready to track my points and steps. I will keep you posted!

  1. I want to be motivated to exercise, but it’s just not happening! Send some of that motivation my way!

  2. I will definitely do my best to motivate you. It’s 90% mental. Getting in the right frame of mind is key. Just think about what you feel holds you back, and turn those statements into empowering action items.

    You can do it! We BOTH can do it.

What do you think?

