Mona Collins

Wordless Wednesday: My Morning

In Wordless Wednesday on October 13, 2010 at 3:00 PM

 

photo from my morning walk

Every other morning I hit the pavement for a morning stroll. This photo is often what I am fortunate to witness.

 

A beautiful sunrise awaits. This is true user-generated content taken with my iPhone and the Instagram application. Yes, I need photography classes. I’m sure they will help. I ask for patience as I learn to master technology and hand steadiness.

What image greets you each morning?

  1. I absolutely love sunrises, it makes me feel all warm and fuzzy. I call it ‘Watching God.’

What do you think?

