Mona Collins

{Wordless Wednesday} Working it Out

In fitness, Wordless Wednesday on January 11, 2012 at 9:24 PM

I’m motivated to work out this year! I downloaded the Nike Training Club iPhone app today. I’m starting the beginner series on Friday!

20120111-212026.jpg

20120111-212059.jpg

What are your workout goals?

  1. […] This week the Talk Thursday series features Tara. I learned of Tara through a coworker a few months ago. I was intrigued with what I heard about her experience and knowledge. Her passion for health and fitness is exciting. I look forward to hearing more from her in the future. She provides very good advice on improving your health and living a better life. Enjoy her answers below. SEE ALSO: {Wordless Wednesday} Working it Out […]

  2. […] This week the Talk Thursday series features Tara. I learned of Tara through a coworker a few months ago. I was intrigued with what I heard about her experience and knowledge. Her passion for health and fitness is exciting. I look forward to hearing more from her in the future. She provides very good advice on improving your health and living a better life. Enjoy her answers below. SEE ALSO: {Wordless Wednesday} Working it Out […]

What do you think?

