Mona Collins

{Motivation Monday} What Does the Future Hold?

In Thoughts on August 26, 2013 at 1:45 PM

Motivation Monday, What Does the Future Hold

Having a great imagination is one key to a successful future. Creating a vision of ideal situations, opportunities, or things does the body good. It’s important to have a vivid imagination. The life you make is a product of the dreams and beliefs you have. It’s what dreams are made of. If you can dream it, you must believe it. Believing in your visions and dreams is half the battle. Once you believe it, you can achieve it.

For instance, I imagine the day when I reach my goal weight. I believe I can make it happen through hard work and consistency. Eating what’s right can be a challenge; but I believe I can do it. Moving more and exercising is a must. I’m positive that you will see me post about the day that I reach my goals.

What are your dreams made of?

What do you think?

