Mona Collins

Talk Thursday with Tyrone

In Talk Thursday on December 5, 2013 at 8:44 PM

Talk Thursday

Images from Creative Commons users Muffet and HealthAliciousNess

Now that the holidays are in full swing, I am happy to continue the interview series. This week I am happy to feature my friend, Tyrone R. Tyrone and I follow each other on Twitter and a few other social networks. I find his energy and passion for running inspiring. I look forward to staying connected to him for years to come. Take a look at what he has to say below.

1. What is your favorite food dish, and why? 

Garlic Butter Baked Crab Legs, Marinated Grilled New York Strip Steaks

The reason, I love Garlic Butter Baked Crab Legs and Marinated Grilled New York Strip Steaks while Sunday football is that I can easily prepare the two and it’s my favorite of all seafood and beef meats.

2. If you had to eat one cuisine for the rest of your life, which cuisine would you choose?

The one cuisine I would eat for the rest of my life would be Mediterranean cuisine

3. What is the best health and fitness advice you can share with the Addicted to Fries readers? 

The best health & fitness advice I can share with the A2F readers would be drink plenty of water and exercise as much as possible.

4. Currently, what is your favorite snack food?

Sun Chips Sweet & Spicy BBQ Flavored Multigrain Snacks, Almonds, Fruit snacks.

images via Creative Commons license users mrmatt and FoodBev

images via Creative Commons license users mrmatt and FoodBev

5. What type of beverage best describes your personality, and why?

One drink that describes my personality would be Patron Tequila. It’s smooth and strong. 

6. What was the last local (unique to your area) restaurant at which you dined, and what did you have to eat?

The last local restaurant I dined at was Mimis Café my choice was Mimi’s Signature Bouillabaisse, Molten Chocolate Cake, and Bistro Wine Flights.

Tyrone Robinson - Talk ThursdayTyrone is a resident of Little Rock, AR. He enjoys cooking, running, computers, and sports. Tyrone is constantly finding new things to do in the Natural State of Arkansas from socializing, volunteering, and touring.

Connect with Tyrone:

https://twitter.com/Ty501

www.facebook.com/tyrone.o.robinson

What do you think?