Mona Collins

Five Minutes of Me – Volume 1, Issue 1

In Five Minutes on June 30, 2013 at 7:11 PM

Image

Today I spent five minutes freely writing about whatever came to my mind. Below are my thoughts. Enjoy.

It’s hot. I’m sitting in my living room, and it’s hot. Today was a lazy day. There were so many things that I could have done; but I mostly just slept and relaxed. Sometimes lazy days are needed. I can’t stop thinking about my recent trip to Punta Cana. I loved it! I wish I was there right now. My new mission: travel the world! I’ve been hit with the travel bug. How can I make enough money to take all the trips I want. I’m now creating a list of places to visit next. Here’s what I have so far:

As you can see, I have big dreams. I’m searching for as many all-inclusive resorts I can find. You know, all-inclusive is the way to go. You can have whatever you like…whenever you like.

Time’s up.

What would you freely write for five minutes? Make it happen!

What do you think?

